Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
02.02.2007 13:58 - Introducing Nushostattoo.com
Автор: tattoo Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 1889 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 08.04.2009 12:37


I"m born in March, 1969 in Bulgaria. At the moment I live in Finland and makes some tattoos and piercings and chillin". My real name is Jordan Georgiev, but my friends know me like Nusho.

Feel free 2 check my web site if you have some more questions. My favourite tools are my pencils,my tattoo gun and the needles. I create some of my designs in Photoshop.

Please do not copy or trace my tattoos or designs. Do not use my art for webgraphics, layouts or signature tags without my permission. And never ever dare to steal my stuff. I bet you wouldn"t want that your stuff gets stolen either.
If you want to use my
pictures or tattoos on your webpage, please add my name and a link to my homepage right next to the picture.
Contact :
http://nushostattoo.com
e-mail:
nushos@gmail.com
You can send me private questions or
messages. via online form.(please spammers,dont make me angry:) 
Tattoos 4 Life


image

www.nushostattoo.com



Тагове:   Tattoo,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: tattoo
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 6395955
Постинги: 520
Коментари: 1324
Гласове: 9782
Спечели и ти от своя блог!